Entry (3) - Detriment (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



ENTRY's Detriment was recorded in Los Angeles by the band's Sean Sakamoto and Christopher Dwyer, mixed by Christopher Dwyer, and mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios. The album is completed with photography by Katie Krulock and layout by Emma Maatman.


A1. Intro 1:28
A2. Your Best Interest 1:04
A3. Vulnerable 1:22
A4. Secondary 0:51
A5. Selective Empathy 2:40
B1. These Feelings 1:10
B2. Not Your Decision 1:22
B3. Control 1:21
B4. Demons 3:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 808720027617


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed