Love Is Red - The Hardest Fight / Darkness Is Waiting (12", Ltd) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

New Sealed


Tracks 1-10 The Hardest Fight Recorded 2004 At Syncromesh Studios by Jason Elgin Tracks 11-15 Darkness Is Waiting Recorded 2021 Engineers: Derek Moree, Chris Trestain, Sam Deyerle Mastered by Brad Boatwright At Audio Siege From Bandcamp: Hardest Fight/Darkness is Waiting LP first press has 400 copies split evenly between clear green and clear red. (sorry rare ones in this run, but be the first to get this first pressing!) Clear Red (THIS): 200 Clear Green: 200


A1. My Life
A2. Close My Eyes
A3. Said And Done
A4. Hardest Fight
A5. Everything You Love
A6. Take A Bow
A7. Sleepwalk
A8. Say Goodbye
B1. Six Months
B2. Denying Horizons
B3. Darkness Is Waiting
B4. Keep Moving On
B5. A Different Path
B6. Shallow Graves
B7. So Long


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed