Mankind? - Discography (LP, Album, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door Mastering 2021.
Vinyl Pressed at MY45 Pressing in Germany.
First Press 400 Black vinyls and 250 Turquoise vinyls
Covers / Posters and Booklets printed with the Help of Mirek Phobia Records in Czech Republic
Some copies come with a sticker and Post Card featuring a photo by Christine Boarts Larson
Art assembling all by Picasso
Contains entire discography including 2 unreleased songs a foldout A2 poster and 16 page A4 offset booklet
Test Pressings are numbered from 1-25 ( number 15 and 16 vinyls missing ) only 23 were made


A1. Find Your Future...
A2. It's not T.V, It's Reality
A3. Deceitful Vows
A4. Rude Awakening
A5. Ridicule
A6. Whose Life?
A7. Misinterpreted Mouvement
B1. Let Her Be
B2. Selfish Schism
B3. Utopian Nightmare
B4. Electrodes ( Nausea Cover ) live featuring Neil Robinson
B5. Paradise Lost
B6. Trust Me
B7. Strategic Deterence
B8. Punk Is Dead ( C.R.A.S.S. cover )


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Enormous Door Studios

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed