OFF! - First Four EPs (LP, Comp, RE) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

New sealed



. 1st + 2nd EPs
A1. Black Thoughts
A2. Darkness
A3. I Don’t Belong
A4. Upside Down
A5. Poison City
A6. Now I’m Pissed
A7. Killing Away
A8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce
. 3rd + 4th EPs
B1. Panic Attack
B2. Crawl
B3. Blast
B4. Rat Trap
B5. Fuck People
B6. Full of Shit
B7. Broken
B8. Peace in Hermosa


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 767981179315


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed