Simon LeBron - Monster Manual (LP, Album, Num) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Simon LeBron's Monster Manual: Twenty-six songs about twenty-six monsters, from the pages of the original Advanced Dungeons & Dragons Monster Manual, alphabetical to boot. An attempt at the conceptual breadth of Rudimentary Peni's Cacophony fused with the lion-hearted pop of Frank Black's Teenager Of The Year, dosed with the "Isolation" salts of the Plastic Ono Band. Medieval Life Is Rubbish! Recorded in San Francisco 2011 / 2012 by Phil Manley (Trans Am / The Fucking Champs). Hand numbered edition of 200. Includes full-sized insert cataloging 120 "Possible Titles of Books in Goblin Libraries".


A1. Aerial Servant
A2. Brownie
A3. Carrion Crawler
A4. Dragon, Black
A5. The Story of the Elves
A6. Flightless Bird
A7. Goblin, Please
A8. Homunculus
A9. Intellect Devourer
A10. Jackal
A11. Ki-rin
A12. Leprechaun
A13. Medusa Breaks Her Glass
B1. Nymph
B2. Owl, Giant
B3. Pegasus / Pegasi
B4. Quasit
B5. Rakshasa
B6. Skeleton
B7. Trolls Should Have Dreams
B8. Unicorn
B9. Vampire
B10. Wyvern
B11. Xorn
B12. Yeti Had His Castle
B13. Zombie Hat Tricks


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout FQ1/P052 A 27622.1(2)...
Matrix / Runout FQ1/P052 B 27622.2(2)...
Matrix / Runout JJ GOLDEN


Mastered At Record Technology Incorporated

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed