The Figgs - The Day Gravity Stopped (2xLP) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




A1. On The Grounds Of Stately Homes
A2. Chased
A3. The Lovely Miss Jean
A4. Inspector R.T.
A5. Brain Be Gone
B1. Do Me Like You Said You Would
B2. Feeling Higher
B3. Can't Sit Still
B4. Jupiter Row
B5. Always Time
C1. The Recap
C2. No Time Is The Wrong Time To Groove
C3. Camden Love-In
C4. Analog Delay
C5. Wait 'Til Dawn
D1. Dorado
D2. On The Tracks
D3. Avec U
D4. She Can't Say No Either
D5. Chinese Handcuffs


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed