Various - Exit Wounds Soundtrack (2xLP, Comp, RE) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




A1. DMX - No Sunshine
A2. Black Child - State To State
A3. Nas - Gangsta Tears
A4. Trick Daddy - We Got
B1. Sin (4) - Party
B2. Ideal (6) - It's On Me
B3. Three 6 Mafia - They Don't F@*k Wit U
B4. Big Stan - Walk With Me
C1. Memphis Bleek - 1-2-3
C2. The Lox - Bust Your Gun
C3. Mack 10 - Steady Grinding
C4. Playa - Incense Buring
D1. Drag-On - Off Da Chain Daddy
D2. Outsiderz 4 Life - Hell Yeah (Remix)
D3. Lady Luck - Hey Ladies
D4. Caviar - Fo' All Y'all
D5. Iceberg - Dog 4 Life


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 94690 55812 2


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed